Luxury and Comfort - Bed & Breakfast in East Lothian

Things to do

Golf clubs

Muirfield: https://www.muirfield.org.uk/
Castle Park: https://www.castleparkgolfclub.co.uk/
Craigielaw: https://www.craigielawgolfclub.com/
Gifford: https://www.giffordgolfclub.com/
Longniddry: https://www.longniddrygolfclub.co.uk/
Gullane: https://www.gullanegolfclub.co.uk/

Pubs and Restaurants

Tanderlane. Eat at home, if there are six or more of you.
The Garvald Inn, Garvald: http://www.thegarvaldinn.co.uk/
The Bonnie Badger, Gullane: https://bonniebadger.com/
The Crown and Kitchen, East Linton: https://www.crownandkitchen.com/
La Potiniere, Gullane: http://lapotiniere.co.uk/
Osteria, North Berwick: http://www.osteria-no1.co.uk/
Greywalls, Gullane: https://greywalls.co.uk/

Activities

Rockrose Equestrian Centre: http://www.rockroseequestrian.com/
Seacliff Stables: http://www.seacliffstables.co.uk/
Foxlake Adventures: https://www.foxlake.co.uk/
Coast to Coast Surf School: https://www.c2csurfschool.com/
East Links Family Park: http://www.eastlinks.co.uk/

Arts and Culture

National Museum of Flight: https://www.nms.ac.uk/national-museum-of-flight/
The Seabird Centre: https://seabird.org
Jupiter Artland: https://www.jupiterartland.org/
Brunton Theatre: https://www.thebrunton.co.uk/
Roslyn Chapel: https://www.rosslynchapel.com/

Festivals

Edinburgh International Festival: https://www.eif.co.uk/
Edinburgh Fringe Festival: https://www.edfringe.com/
Edinburgh Art Festival: https://edinburghartfestival.com/
Lammermuir Festival: https://www.lammermuirfestival.co.uk/
Fringe by the Sea: https://www.fringebythesea.com/

Muirfield
Muirfield
Oeteria Restaurant
Osteria Restaurant
Concord
Concord at The National Museum of Flight
Gannets
Gannets at The Seabird Centre

Tanderlane
Garvald
East Lothian
EH41 4LL

VAT No: 290 9657 59

Partnering with

07767 262000
01620 830 224
sarah@tanderlane.co.uk